Vendor Shows

Whoa, everyone is at the vendor show this week. I am all alone in the office. I WILL RUN AROUND NAKED AND EAT EVERYTHING.

Or not.

This week has to be better. I have to be more productive, work on the card game, exercise, focus, etc etc. It’s absurd that my life is so stagnant, and I refuse to stay like that. Grrrr. No getting home and going “Oh well, I just wanna play games.”

Got a new chair at work and man it is sweet. It’s higher and higher reduces stress. Need to eat more carrots for mah eyes.

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment