Jobs?

I am now Lead Sales Agent, Head Customer Service Representative, Senior Technical Support Adviser, and am in charge of creating the technical materials our company uses. This may sound good, but I am only making 20kish. This is not good. My company shunts anything they can onto me, and has yet to offer me anything resembling a raise. We’re going on 8 months since I started here.

This is most displeasing.

I will have to discuss this with them soon.

Oh well! In the mean time: I like pie. And really, that’s the most important part.

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

