Tuesday, Snooze Day, Booze Day

I don’t really drink on Tuesdays. That’s what Thursdays are for. Because you need to show up to work drunk, not sober. Sobriety is overrated. Sometimes I wonder if I come across as manic-depressive or having some other mood disorder. I don’t, and I don’t claim to have one, but I wonder if people think I do. Though I still firmly believe everyone has some sort of mental neurosis, they just don’t know which one, and they’re mostly non-severe.

Tuesday! Fun times. 2/5 of the way through the week. I got Pokemon White yesterday so I can spend time getting the gym badges, that way I can justify wearing the ones I bought from A-Kon. Huzzahs? HUZZAHS! Hopefully Breaking Bad Season 4 will be up on Netflix today, Maralina and I are looking forward to that so hard. It probably won’t be though, and we will be super sad. This is clearly Tawnos’ fault.

I realized that I don’t rant nearly as much in this thing as I used to, and I think that’s because I rant at Maralina and on Facebook. There’s just so little for me to rant about on here, because I’ve usually gotten it all out on someone else. Though that does make it a little sad, because we end up having these really short blog posts. Oh well.

I have basic rules for a game down! GOMG! I need to design 5 cards of one type, 20 of another, and a character card. Then people can play test! Play testing is super fun. FOR ME. Bwhahaha?

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

