Oh, Weekend, Eh?

Man, how depressing is it to realize it isn’t Saturday but is in fact Sunday? Very. But that’s okay, because this weekend was a really good weekend anyway. Saw the Avengers, took the puppy to a dog park (dog owners are still cocks, in general), and went to Southlake and did Cool Things at Central Market.

Dandelion soda is surprisingly good.

There is a new hire at the office today, and he gets a MacBook pro. But I have a second monitor, so I think I’m still ahead. Sort of. Ah well. I don’t really need a Mac for what I do anyway, 90% of what I do is on the ultrawebs.

I like these short 100 word posts, they please me. Keeps me focused on relevant things, instead of going “OH MAN I SURE LOVE COCK.”

Err… wait.

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

