Blogs and Togs

What the hell is a tog, anyway? I could look it up on the INTERNETS but that is no fun. No fun at all. I want to just use words indiscriminately and laugh (HOLY SHIT I SPELLED INDISCRIMINATELY RIGHT THE FIRST TRY) when I confused myself when reading them years from now.

(A tog is a type of shoe, by the way. Sheesh, of course I knew that. I know way too many random bullshit facts.)

This is a very streamy post, in which I ramble about things until I run out of steam. It’s hard trying to write stream right, because if you ramble pointlessly (like I do) no one wants to read it. Hell, I barely do. Writing interesting stream is actually far more difficult than writing real plot because you have to simulate aimless plotting, but, you know, it has to be completely plotted.

Writing is hard.

AWAY!

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogs and Togs

  1. Shell says:

    Togs are swimsuits, duh.

Leave a Reply

