Choo-Choo!

I’m a fucking train! CHOO-CHOO!

So, everyone at work is in Louisiana for the next couple of days which means that I have free reign of the office. Clearly I am going to throw wild parties and devour gallons of food and all that good stuff.

Or, I’m going to show up to work on time and work. Curse this work ethic of mine. Still, it’s nice to know that people aren’t just going to walk in on me randomly and ask me asinine questions. Granted, that hasn’t happened nearly as much since I got a new boss…

There’s not a whole lot to talk about today, I’m just kind of taking it easy. I started drawing again, and I need to keep up with that. Even when I fail at drawing it’s nice to do it anyway because it makes me feel like I’m accomplishing something. Honing away at a skill that is, if not useful, is at least relaxing.

I applied to Cryptozoic yesterday. Huzzah maybe becoming a card designer!

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

