A real update, in real time!

I promise guys, really, there are dozens of posts between the last one you can see on my page and the one you’re reading now. It’s just that I slipped into an alternated dimension, and just recently got back, so all of those posts are actually stored on Dimension X’s servers. Sorry everybody. I’m working on a cross dimensional server, but for now you’ll just have to miss out on my Pulitzer Prize winning blog entries. Sad, I know.

I’ve missed out on too many things to hope to keep you totally up to date, so I don’t think I will try.

Sorry.

But I will start to to better about keeping you updated in the present! Yay?

-Snow

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A real update, in real time!

  1. shell says:

    Yay, updates!

Leave a Reply

