Yay Monday?

Well the big news for this week is that Ami broke up with me last night (I can’t honestly say ‘we’ broke up, because that just wasn’t the case at all) which definitely put a pretty big down on the rest of the day. I can’t say I was too surprised though, which was the worst and best part of the whole thing. Then my dad took me out to get icecream because he is an awesome man, and he listened to me whine and moan about life. Then later Krista Pat and I had sushi and Krista bought the sushi! She’s so nice to us.

But on the upside, Borderlands today!

The real question is: where the hell do I want to go now?

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yay Monday?

  1. Tory says:

    That sucks Hon. But hey…Borderlands!

Leave a Reply

