Really, a really real post of real things for real people. Really.

After the past two updates I suppose I owe you people a real post in which I don’t pretend like I am A) Insane B) A good author.

Not too much going on in the world of Joshua Snow at the moment, Michelle and I are ironing out plans for our trip to Japan (A.K.A. The Great Seduction of Michelle), and the crew and I are making plans to go to Busan (southern port town) this weekend for our four day break to make out with the cake and eat some ladies. Or something along those lines, I think I crossed a euphasim somewhere along the line.

As ever the students alternate being massive pains in the ass with bouts of sheer amazingly awesomeness, but it mostly falls on the pain in the ass part. This is also why I’ve started carrying a mace. Literally, a mace. JOSH SMASH! I’m kidding, really, really, but sometimes I do wish that the parents would at least consider their children may not be the ultra saints they think they are.

James and Tek are stupid/insane/and disturbing. All in one nice package.

-Snow

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Suwon and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Really, a really real post of real things for real people. Really.

  1. Marie says:

    I’m going to assume that the verb that goes with the “and Marie” tag is “love.” It’d damn well better be. :p

    Tell Sarah you are going to Japan. She’ll be jealous.

Leave a Reply

