My readership is at an all time high.

Really, it is. I can only go down from here.
Well I missed the three month anniversary, I think, I’m not sure. But four months will soon be upon us! Wow, 1/3 of the way there, I can’t WAIT TO GO HOME OH MY GOD MY STUDENTS WILL BE THE DEATH OF ME to experience all that Korea has to offer! Sad news though, I won’t be able to make it home for the holidays. But I am planning a trip to Japan, maybe, in my 5day vacation. Sweet.

(Pictures of something next time, I promise.)

I’ve lost too much weight, clothes I bought when I left America have become so baggy my students think I’m carrying a load around in my butt. So I am now called “poo pants” by one of my classes. It’s okay, they kept calling me that so I gave them all homework and made them stand for 35 minutes. With their books in hand. Because I AM THEIR GOD.

*ahem*

Not much else. Love all of you.

-Snow

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Suwon and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My readership is at an all time high.

  1. Marie says:

    I hope the “poo pants” story is true. And that you left out one small detail…YOU KILLED THEM ALL.

    Buy new clothes. Or come home so I can make you eat again.

  2. Turner says:

    Dude, you should totally go buy some snazzy Korean duds. And then beat your students mercilessly with your old pants!

    And ZOMG PS3!

    That is all.

  3. Patrick says:

    I demand a, “I MISS PAT THE MOST GAY LOVE!” in your tags next time.

  4. Mychael says:

    you really should kill just one of them…just to see what happens.

Leave a Reply

