The weekend arrives, along with news!

I’ll start this off with some potentially good news. Or potentially bad news. It all depends on how insane the Koreans feel like being whenever we actually ask about it. Hi! I’m avoiding the subject, and doesn’t it upset you to know that I’m just rambling off half cocked like a half cocked cocking machine that is only fifty percent cocked? I bet it does. Feel that anger burn. Oh yeah baby, oh yeah. Feel it right there. Unf unf unf.

*ahem*

Turns out the Western teachers, for reasons beyond Western understanding, might just end up getting 5 days of (mandatory) unpaid vacation. In December. Do you see where this is going? If we do actually end up getting this time off, I WILL be coming home to visit all you wonderful people back in America. It just depends on whether we get it or not because, no offense to anyone, I don’t want to spend some of my 10 days of vacation to come to America when I’m literally three hours away from China, Japan, and Thailand, not to mention less than eight away from Australia. I do love all of you (really!) but I may never be able to get to this part of the world this cheaply again.

Also, Michelle will try and kill me if I come home and I certainly won’t waste vacation time to deal with half-hearted murder attempts.

-Snow

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Suwon and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The weekend arrives, along with news!

  1. T says:

    You’ve seen home, go down under.

    that is all.

  2. Marie says:

    T IS A LIAR I WANT SNOW FOR CHRISTMAS.

  3. Mychael says:

    coming home for 10 days? i mean, that’s cool and all…what with the family and friends, and sex, and pie, and family sex pie….but its 10 days. plus the plane trip….imho….F THAT! go to chijapastralia and enjoy yourself on the other side of the world.

Leave a Reply

