A party!

I am going to pretend like I had a regular update schedule. Yes.
So not only have I made it three months without killing anyone, YAY THREE MONTHS, but the first semester is drawing to a close… which means classes are too! Easy schedules make me happy. But this is also important because it means I get to reward the classes I like and mock the classes I dislike. I’m a great rolemodel, and available for parties too!

I had a pizza party in one of my classes today, and we had a fantastic time and all in all I really am going to miss that (one) particular class. The rest of them can rot. No really. I dislike pretty much all of my other classes, but love a lot of the students! But the pizza party was two fold win, because I gave the left over pizza (which happened to be a whole pizza) to the Korean teachers and they fell madly in love with me and I got married to 10 of them.

…Or that marriage part didn’t happen at all.

But the Korean teachers and staff seemed geniuenly surprised I gave them pizza, so maybe they will be nicer to me from now on. Here’s hoping!

-Snow

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Suwon and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A party!

  1. Marie says:

    The more Korean teachers you impress, the more Korean sex you get! Yay!

    How dare you not invite me to your 10 weddings. Fail.

  2. Mychael says:

    Pizza always makes people like you…ALWAYS!!!

Leave a Reply

