A minor update.

So it seems that April at least believes me when I say that I didn’t kick that kid. She came into my class on Thursday (GM-2) AND MASSACRED THEIR SOULS. Oh my god, it was amazing. She just destroyed their spirits so hard, I couldn’t even fathom how the kids were still alive. It was “ANGRY KOREAN, JOSHUA, ACCUSE, ANGRY KOREAN, NEH, NEH, NEH?”

And it was amazing.

I love her.

The homeroom teacher glares at me though. So I glare at her back.

-Snow

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Suwon and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A minor update.

  1. Turner says:

    Yay for the destruction of young souls!

  2. Marie says:

    You should angry sex the homeroom teacher.

  3. Pat says:

    RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGE

Leave a Reply

