Tomorrow and Today, Two of the Best Days

I woke up this morning and realized that it was a FANTASTIC day outside. Even with the sad loss of Charlotte, and work looming over my head, it was still amazing. It was cool, around 64, with a bright partly cloudy sky with the awesome puff clouds of awesomeness. No students could crush my awesome mood!

And oh how they tried.

But you know what? When I control all the grades of your test you’d best learn not to screw with me.

BWHAHAHAHA!

-Snow

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Suwon and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tomorrow and Today, Two of the Best Days

  1. Marie says:

    I seriously question the sanity of the people who thought giving you ANY sort of power EVER was a good idea…

  2. Marie says:

    Okay, so. I commented on this. WTF? It’s not showing up now. I said something about how the gods should not have granted you such power. Eff you, wordpress. Now another site hates me? Sonofabitch.

  3. Nicole says:

    So, still hangin’ in there? And your teaching experience has given you loads of new-found respect for your MU profs, yes?

    But truly, sounds like you’re having a fab time – which you should!

  4. Marie says:

    Okay, so, I tried to comment on this like 50 times, and it won’t let me, because this is yet ANOTHER site that hates me, I guess. So. Here we go.

    Power is a bad thing for Snow.

Leave a Reply

