I declare this fake news day!

So today is fake news day. Why? Because I said so.

But here’s the fun part, not all of the news is going to be fake. Oh no, that would be much too easy. Let the games begin!

Well this week has been full of ups and downs, class has been really crappy, good, then really crappy more times than I care to count. (10 to be exact.) I don’t know what to do to make this kids listen to me, but abusing them doesn’t seem to do much. I’ll try making them do tons and tons of homework next, it couldn’t hurt. Plus it’d make me laugh my ass off to see their faces. Allen is moving to the second branch of our school for 10 days which kind of sucks, but it isn’t like we get to talk too much during “work” anyway. But on the plus side, only two classes tomorrow! Woooo!

What else? I’ve got a hot date for this (3-day!) weekend. Hopefully she won’t shank me and steal all my money, because that would be ultra sad. I think Allen is introducing me to some people he met just recently too so hopefully they won’t shank me either, and apparently I have shanking on the brain today. Go figure. Maybe I want to shank a kid. A couple, actually, in one of my classes. Oh yes.

Not much else to say at the moment I think, there’s this girl I’ve been talking to on teh Ultraweb who is mega cool who lives back home in AR and maybe she and I will go somewhere at some point? I dunno. She doesn’t seem like the shanking type though, she seems more like the murder you in your sleep type. Which is better than a knife to the kidney, any day of the week.

Was this post morbid?

TOO BAD!

-Snow

About kylock

Man, biographies are really hard to write because sometimes you just don't know what to write about and then you ramble on pointlessly for a while about your hobbies (video games, reading, programming) and end up boring your readers because they expect something witty and insightful (there are only two ways to save money, neither of which involves hookers) and then readership falls off and you cry yourself to sleep.
This entry was posted in Suwon and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I declare this fake news day!

  1. Turner says:

    Fake news is fake.

  2. Marie says:

    Dates who shank you are the best kind.

    I’ve decided that none of this news is fake. Or all of it. Or both. Yeah, figure that out.

  3. Mychael says:

    shanking is fake.

Leave a Reply

